DAA is the only agency in metro Atlanta that provides comprehensive programs to give people the tools they need to properly manage their diabetes and reduce the risk of life-threatening complications. DAA serves a thirteen county metro Atlanta area by providing the following services:

  • Early Detection
  • Diabetes Education
  • Medical Assistance

DAA serves the following Georgia counties

  • Butts
  • Cherokee
  • Clayton
  • Cobb
  • Coweta
  • Dekalb
  • Douglas
  • Fayette
  • Fulton
  • Gwinnett
  • Henry
  • Paulding
  • Rockdale